Skip to content

Blogging for younger students—you might be pleasantly surprised!

September 11, 2010

In mid August I posted an article titled “The Digital Natives are Restless” which described some second graders–who are active bloggers.  Much to my surprise one of the bloggers featured in the story sent a comment to my blog.  She writes,

Hello from Australia,

I was googling my name and came across your blog!
Blogging is so much fun, and I have a great teacher at school who can teach me all about blogging!

Please feel free to leave a comment on my blog!
From,
Rhi♦nnon :smile:

I went to Rhiannon’s blog and was PLEASANTLY surprised.  She’s done an excellent job on her blog! I am quite  impressed.  I hope you enjoy her blog as well and consider using blogging in the classroom with some of your younger students.  You can find Riannon’s blog here.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

